EMAEE.org
Key Contacts
Here are the key contacts for the East Michigan Chapter of the Association of Energy Engineers:

jjankowski@AEPenergy.com, President, James Jankowski - PE/CEM
bsnyder@ids-troy.com, VP, Bruce Snyder - CEM
dobryP@trinity-health.org, Treasurer, Paul Dobry - CEM
smoore@taubman.com, Secretary, Steve Moore - PE/CEM
david.everest@siemens.com, Chapter Awards, David Everest - Phd/CEM
shelley@esciences.us, Scholarships, Shelley Sullivan
edwardsd@dteenergy.com, Technologies and Training, Don Edwards - CEM
sawecox2@comcast.net, Membership and meeting attendance, Ed Cox - CEM
smoore@taubman.com, Webmaster, Steve Moore - PE/CEM

Last Updated on June 20th, 2019 2:48 pm by admin
 
Comments
RE: Key Contacts
There are no comments for this article.

 
 




AEECenter.org

Mentoring Opportunity

EMAEE.org

This month's sponsor

Information on becoming a monthly sponsor

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Valid CSS!